Personal

Childhood Crushes

Growing up I have this major crush of the famous former Disney stars Cole and Dylan Sprouse. 

  

They’re best known in the big hit move Big Daddy. And their popular sitcom The Suite Life of Zack and Cody. I remember watching them every night on Disney Channel back in the day. I think I was 12 years old when the show aired it’s first episode. Not to mention that they’re still teeny tiny back then. And I always admire these two for being such a goofs! Especially Zack (Dylan). He is always up to something. 

Awwwwwwe time flies so fast that these two transformed into such cool and hot guys. Man! Where did all those years went? 

 

They grew up so fast and so am I. Wish I could turn back time and watch these two again. Seriously I need a time machine right now. LOL. 

It’s 2015 and I’m still watching their old shows right now. Isn’t that amazing?! I just can’t get enough of these two and so is my childhood. I mean they’re part of it you know. It’s like I watched them grew up. And I still admire them. 

 

This picture above shows a mini reunion with Phill Lewis as Mr. Moseby on the show. This picture made me cry. No words can explain how much I miss them. That’s why I made this blog about them. Lol.  

But anyway, I’m currently following them on their social sites and look for new updates and pictures. Let’s just call it “stalking”. I’m good at that. Haha

So that’s all for now. More posts soon. 💋

Leave a Reply

